Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I really meant to review this site a loooooooong time ago, but it always slipped my mind. re you into gadgets? I mean really really into gadgets? If so, then this is definitely your website. Gizmodo, is a blog that chronicles everything new about gadgets on the market. One of the things I am really into is watches, I love high tech and wierd looking watches. Every month or so I head on over to Gizmodo just to see what the latest and greatest is. Also I like seeing what new ideas they have overheard over at Apple, and what new video technology is out. In essence it stuff magazine that updates 3 – 4 times a day and is way more entertaining. If you can think of a new gadget or even if you are curious as to what the next big tech toy is going to be you owe it to yourself to go to Gizmodo and check it out.

gizmodo-logo.gif

Don’t forget to visit my other blog Awesomely Bad Wax.

