Tags

, , , , , ,

First off:

Smoking is hazardous to your health. I in no way endorse smoking.

Since I know I might get some hate mail from this website review. Up for review today is Cigar Monster. I started smoking cigars when I was ahem 18 (or something like that). I always loved the smell on a burning cigar. In college, we had a cigar club where every week we tried new cigars. I have tried some Cuban cigars when I was up in Canada, but for the most part I found them too strong. I have always liked Dunhill Cigars, my dad used to smoke them a lot and they are just a smooth cigar for the most part. Well back to Cigar Monster, they are a deal a day website who puts up daily cigar deals, usually at very good if not great prices. I debated long and hard about mentioning the site here and decided to go for it. I just want to re-iterate, I am not in any way shape or form endorsing taking up smoking. But if you do enjoy cigars, you owe it to yourself to at least check out this site.

cigar-monster.gif

