Tags

, , , , , , ,

When I was in high school, I wore hats all the time, everyday.  In fact it didn’t stop once I hit college, if anything it became an exponentially larger collection.  I was buying hats for everything, college,  NFL, MLB,  NHL, you name the team I probably had the hat.  I’ve kept a  few since those days, mainly the limited edition hats, and my favorite teams.  But for the most part my collection is tiny (that will happen when you get married kiddies).  But since I have stumbled upon Hat-a-Day, life is good again and I can get my hats at heavily discounted prices.  Who wouldn’t want that? I know one person, my wife.  But alas I have the last laugh I get to have my caps at a discounted price. I Win!  Anyways just go check it out and see if there is anything you want there.

Today’s deal:  Random hat $6 with free shipping.

hataday.jpg

