Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well like I said, I’m giving you two tonight cause I owe it to you.  Here is Black Friday Info!  Anyways, I wanted to give you yet another Black Friday / Cyber Monday information site.  I am still debating about some of the doorbusters this year and whether or not it’s worth going to.  I’ve done the midnight / 2AM / 5AM thing and it’s a bit much sometimes, but if the deal is sweet, wat the hell.  Here are a few of this year’s big sales:

Walmart: Sony Cybershot DSCS650 7.2MP Camera – $79.87

Best Buy: eMachines Desktop Computer With 17″ LCD Widescreen Monitor – $199.99

Toys R Us: 60″ Billiards Table – $99.99

hhgregg: Jensen GPS Navigation System w/3.5″ Touchscreen – $99.97

Staples: I/OMagic 40GB Portable hard Drive – $24.98

As you can see there are some pretty good deals to be had.  Maybe I will hang out.  I am searching online for a PDA schedule of all the opening so I can add it to my PDA calender.  Yep stamp a big L on my forehead I’ve gone there!  Good Luck getting your deals this Friday.  Talk to you tomorrow.

bflogo.jpg

