Tags

, , , , , , ,

I know it’s been a few days since I have written, but I am coming strong with 2 reviews.  I had to do something Thanksgiving / Black Friday related.  What’s more Thanksgiving then taking a nap around 6 after dinner, then getting up at 11:30 and heading out to get some serious door buster specials.  Who doesn’t enjoy camping out and looking for a super deal only one per store, you only have to fight a couple of cougers, some burly dads, and listen to a few screaming kids.  But it’s all worth it right?  Sometimes, I don’t think so, but it is fun even if you are just people watching.  I think that is what I enjoy the most.  Nothing like watching grown men trample grandma, or shoving her out of the way, breaking her hip, but scoring that 20% off a camera.  Anywyas go and visit Black Friday Ads and see what is going to be on sale this Friday and online (Cyber Monday) this Monday.

blackfridayads.png

