Tags

, , ,

I don’t know about you, but I love talking about sports. When I was in college, I worked at a college radio station. My nickname was “Sports Guy”. I loved talking sports, from baseball to hockey and probably the best part was arguing the facts. I mean should there be a playoff for NCAA division 1 football? Who is next year’s best baseball team? Where with A-Rod go? These are fun things to debate. SB Nation stands for Sports Blog Nation. Basically it’s a blog of sports blogs, written by quite a few different people.  A lot of the writing is humor based.  But ultimately it’s fodder for sports arguments.  At one point people used to sit around in dive bars and argue sports, now it’s all about blogs and comments.  The point is the same, but you don’;t get drunk, or you could get drunk it’s up to you, I mean you can sit down next to your computer reading about how great the Patriots are slamming back rum and cokes getting drunk then leaving a stupid comment.  But that is completely up to you.

sbnation.gif

