Tags

, , , , ,

Ever take some photos and think to yourself, man this would make a great print.  Of course I’ve never felt that way simply because my pictures are always blurred or in poor lighting or something else to make it look crappy.  It’s just that I like black and white photography.  For my wedding my wife and I took a picture with us in front of the replica Arc de Triumph in Las Vegas, and the shot was so dramatic we blew it up and it now is in our living room.  The point is it’s fun to see what people think of as art.  That is where DeviantART comes in. Think of it as the Youtube of art.  Users submit there artwork to the site and can make it available for prints.  I have found some wonderful stuff on there and I know you will find something you’ll enjoy as well here are some of my favorites:

tree.jpgepiphany_by_crossie.jpg

deviant-art.png

