Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If you have been a reader of this blog, then you already know I am a sports fan.  So it goes without saying that about 2 – 3 times a week I am going to have a sports website on here.  Well today is no different as I want to promote a fellow WordPress blogger’s site TVSportsTonight. What a good idea, in the why didn’t I think of that mentality.  Generally I try to watch my teams (Yankees, Devils, Hurricanes, U of Arizona Wildcats, and Seahawks) when they are on TV and given that I live in the south, that means that I don’t get to see them much, but I will admit that I check out this page frequently as I do want to know what’s on tonight.  It’s a simple site and it tells you just one thing, but  oh how important that one thing can be.

tvsportstonightcom.jpg

