Tags

, , , , , ,

A couple of weeks ago I did a television review of Jouneyman. It’s a great show that mimics an older show called Quantum Leap.  Here’s the problem, the show is getting bad ratings and is up for getting canceled mid-season.  I know I’m not the only fan of this show, being it gets alot of hits on my site and also I have heard people like Ron B from the Ron and Fez show talk about how great a show it is.  So I’m left scratching my head as to why the possible cancellation? Most people I know watch it on their TIVO, so they don’t watch it live.  I’m not a Nielson family so I have no idea how or why it doesn’t work with TIVO. Well my suggestion, and I have started to do this already, is to start watching it live.  I hate that since I have to get up at 4:30 every morning, but if it will keep it on the air I would.  In the meantime, dont forget to keep going to the website.

journeyman.jpg

