Tags

, , , , , , ,

Very long name but great blog!  I mean face it, you have tons of spats with your significant other only to walk away shaking your head that she / he could be so obtuse.  Mrs. Chemgod and I argue all the time about the dumbest things, usually we walk away laughing about it but sometimes, I am truley stunned by some of our arguments.  Mil Millington has one of the best blogs I have ever seen in regards to this.  It may actually be one of the only blogs I have seen for this.  Personally I don’t know how he get’s away with it, since if I were to do the same thing I wouldn’t be living in the same house as my wife. So if you ever think your argument is silly, you haven’t read anything yet, go to Millington’s site and have a laugh . . . at his expense.

acc_us_small.jpg

