Tags

, , , , , ,

I tried to keep my addiction off the website, but I can’t.  I know I’m not alone, every August we (meaning all my fellow rotogeeks) go out and buy millions of dollars worth of magazines, In a vague hope of winning our leagues.  The truth is there are tons of websites out there that help with your team, but I think one stands out from the rest.  The site is NFLFreaks, and it’s good!  Here are some of the things you can expect to find on the site:

Hot waiver wire pickups

Player performance projections

Start Bench List

Game Focus Predictions

Sleepers of the Week

Player news / injury reports as they happen

If you are a football rotogeek, you owe it to yourself to check out this site.  It could be the difference in winning and losing.  The site can give you the edge you are looking for in your league.  Good Luck!

geeks.JPG

