Tags

, , , , , , ,

OK by now you all know I am always on the look out for deals. I told you about Woot then came Retailmenot now I want to tell you about The Bargainist. All I can say is wow, yet another site that is just brimming with deals. Apparently I’m not alone in my quest for the best deal, as there are many people involved in this site. Need a new ipod? Look at this deal (although its not available anymore):

Posted on 12/15/2006 (Note the date)

The online Apple Store has been restocked with tons of refurbished iPods. Available models include: 1GB iPod nanos for $89, 2GB iPod nanos for $99, 4GB iPod nanos for $149, 30GB video iPods for $179, 60GB video iPods for $229, 20GB fourth-generation iPod for $119, 30GB fourth-generation iPod for $149, 60GB fourth-generation iPod for $199, and 20GB fourth-generation iPod (black and white screen) for $99.

ipods.jpg

Thats just one of thousands of deals that are available on The Bargainist.

If you have a website / blog / podcast you want reviewed on here, just email me at chemgod1000@yahoo.com.

the-bargainist.gif

