Tags

, , ,

My cell phone is a Blackberry. I know all of you out there just made a collective groan. I can’t help it, I love the suretype keyboard, I text all the time, until my thumbs hurt, I’m a crackberry addict. Well if you are anything like me, then you are going to want to take a spin out to Pinstack. Pinstack is every Blackberry owner’s best friend. You can find all the news about RIM, new phones coming out, information about existing phones, you can even pimp your phone with various themes and ringtones. Personally, I use the forums, I like to find hacks people have found regarding my phone. Another great reason for going here is to find games for your phone, although I don’t know why you would want another game when you have Brickbreaker. Anyways, head on over to Pinstack and reap the rewards for your effort.

pinstack1.png

