Tags

, , , ,

Ever look at someone and think what kind of underwear they are wearing?  Maybe you look at a couple and see who is dating up.  I know someone who gives virtual make-overs when they see strangers.  We have lots of thoughts running around in our heads and that gene that prevents us from blurting it out in public stops us for surefire embarrassment (either to us or who we are cutting down).  Well I have a website that will let you tell your most inner thoughts.  I don’t know what’s more relieving, reading what other people are thinking or submitting my own.  All I know is it’s all at PostSecret. A few examples are below:

ps1.jpgps2.jpgps3.jpg

Go to the site, browse the comments and submit your own it will help keep you sane!  As always if you have any blog or website you want to promote please email me at chemgod1000@yahoo.com.

 

pslogo.gif

