Tags

, , , ,

Every year it seems like I find a show that I really like and boom it’s canceled. Last year it was Vanished (axed mid-season) and Jericho (not sure when that will be on next). This season it seems that NBC’s Journeyman is next on the chopping block. I know there is nothing I can do about it, but man this show is good. Every bit as good as Heroes. So here I am blogging hoping that any little thing I can do might save it. I know there are many of you out there that have experienced the same thing. A show you love only to see it canceled in the first season. I plead to you, search it on Google / Yahoo / Excite / Ask maybe the more searches, the better chance it has to continue.

So Mondays 10 pm – 11 pm, make sure you are there, TIVO it, whatever you have to do. See the preview below:

Don’t worry if you missed the first 3 episodes. NBC has them online.

journeyman.jpg

