Tags

, , ,

With so many useless websites out there, I’ve decided to start my own site dedicated to promoting sites that are actually worth while. The first stop on this wonderful mystery tour is Woot!

Here is the skinny:

1) Register – Don’t worry, I’ve been a member for about a year and so far no bombarding my email account with crazy amounts of worthless email.

2) Site has one super deal a day. The price is usually about 50% off of retail and shipping is always $5. You can’t beat it.

3) Occasionally there is a Woot Off! This is when the deals go by fast and furious, sometimes 3 – 4 deals an hour. Great way to find some really cool gadgets. Also every once in a while they have a launch party, where the featured item can only be found on that website.

4) Both my brother and I have ordered from this site and I have to say the products are top notch and even if they are refurbished, I haven’t had anything go wrong with them.

You need to check in on this website daily. The deals can’t be beat.

wootlogo.gif

As always please send me cool sites you have found so I can get them listed. Email to chemgod1000@yahoo.com.

